The Parish Council

Little Addington Parish Council consists of 7 Councillors who serve for a four year term ending in 2019. All Councillors are elected members.

Council Meetings are held on the third Monday of the month (except August) in the Church Meeting Room at St Mary the Virgin Church, High Street, Little Addington.

The Parish Council’s responsibilities include, but are not limited to: Street Lighting; Highways; Trees; Bus Shelters & Seats; Planning; Litter & Dog Bins.

For further information relating to the services offered by the Parish Council please contact the Parish Clerk who will be happy to give advice and assistance.

Meeting Dates for 2019:-

21st January 2019

18th March 2019

20th May 2019

17th June 2019

15th July 2019

16th September 2019

21st October 2019

18th November 2019

16th December 2019

20th January 2020

24th February 2020

16th March 2020

20th April 2020

Parish Council Elections

The next Parish Council Elections will be held in May 2020.

The Clerk

Karrie Loydall – all enquiries to 

The Councillors

Chair: Kerry Richardson 

Vice Chair: Paul Dollimore

Councillor Brian Bruce

Councillor Nicky Castello

Councillor Mark Parsons

Councillor Jen Wallace

To view Councillors’ Declarations of Interest, please use the following link:


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s